FestivalFocus - film festivals from around the globe
  • Now listing details of 2,221 film festivals from across the globe.

    Film makers can use our free system to search for festivals by location, genre or entry requirements and even submit films for consideration via this website.

Film Makers
Festival Organisers
Upcoming Festival Submission Deadlines
UNFILTERED CINEMA (Short Movie Club)
Minsk, Belarus
Submission deadline: Thu 20th Jun 2019
Animest International Animation Film ...
Bucharest, Romania
Submission deadline: Thu 20th Jun 2019
shnit Worldwide Shortfilmfestival
Bern, Switzerland
Submission deadline: Thu 20th Jun 2019
Film Festivals In Progress
OGA VideoArt Exhibitions
Roma, Italy
Mon 15th Oct 2018 to Wed 19th Jun 2019
WatchOut!
Tetovo, Macedonia
Mon 17th Jun 2019 to Thu 20th Jun 2019
Chicago African Diaspora Internationa...
New York, United States
Wed 12th Jun 2019 to Fri 21st Jun 2019
Latest festival news
Mon 17th Jun TweetFest
New VIP Film Festival judges announced for our 5th year
Mon 10th Jun FANCINE - Festival de Cine Fantástico de la Universidad de Málaga
Call for submissions Fancine 2019
Wed 5th Jun UNFILTERED CINEMA (Short Movie Club)
Crowdfunding for filmmakers with the Short Movie Club
Tue 4th Jun Together! Disability Film Festival
Call for Entries to the Together! 2019 Disability Film Festival Entrie
Mon 3rd Jun Black Harvest Film Festival
Black Harvest Film Festival