FestivalFocus - film festivals from around the globe
  • Now listing details of 2,233 film festivals from across the globe.

    Film makers can use our free system to search for festivals by location, genre or entry requirements and even submit films for consideration via this website.

Film Makers
Festival Organisers
Upcoming Festival Submission Deadlines
Corti di lunga memori
Ascoli Piceno, Italy
Submission deadline: Wed 21st Aug 2019
Filmstock 12
Luton, United Kingdom
Submission deadline: Wed 21st Aug 2019
Richard Harris Film Festival
Limerick, Ireland
Submission deadline: Thu 22nd Aug 2019
Film Festivals In Progress
Open Air Filmfest Weiterstadt
Weiterstadt, Germany
Thu 15th Aug 2019 to Mon 19th Aug 2019
Oniros Film Awards
Saint-Vincent, Italy
Sun 1st Jul 2018 to Sat 24th Aug 2019
Black Harvest Film Festival
Chicago, United States
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 to Thu 29th Aug 2019
Latest festival news
Mon 12th Aug Web Series Festival Global
2019 Award Winners - Web Series Festival Global
Mon 5th Aug Los Angeles Crime and Horror Film Festival
50% off LA Crime & Horror Film Festival submissions
Sat 3rd Aug Seoul International Film Festival
City of seoul to host its first international film festival since 2008
Fri 2nd Aug Vindhya International Film Festival Madhya Pradesh
Vindhya International Film Festival Madhya Pradesh has invited you ...
Thu 1st Aug Hollywood International Diversity Film Festival
The Hollywood Intl Diversity Film Festival is now accepting submiss...